LeadSignal vs Inrō
Inrō is an Instagram-only DM automation and campaigns tool with a free plan, priced by activated contacts. LeadSignal is an AI setter and lead-intelligence layer for Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, X and SMS conversations, priced per channel. This page puts the two side by side on what they cost, what they cover and who each one is for, with every Inrō figure sourced from inro.social.
Prices and claims checked 8 September 2026. LeadSignal prices on this page load live from its pricing feed.
The short version
Choose Inrō if you are a creator or brand on Instagram only and want a free plan to start on. Choose LeadSignal if you sell a service by call and the job is qualifying and booking, not broadcasting. The detail is below.
Side by side
| LeadSignal | Inrō | |
|---|---|---|
| What you pay for | One price per channel. The first channel is the A.I setter and includes every feature, 1 seat and 1,000 new leads a month; every extra channel is one flat price; extra seats and extra thousands of leads are priced per unit. Annual billing charges ten months for twelve. | Free €0 — 100 active contacts a month, 3 campaigns, 50 AI agent credits Pro from €12.99/month — scales with activated contacts; AI agent included; 14-day trial Annual Pro €1,249/year — listed for 10,000+ active contacts a month Managed account from €200/month — billed annually |
| Entry price | From on the pricing table for your first channel | Free €0 |
| Trial | No free trial. Apply for a demo of the system; if it fits, done-for-you onboarding and training are included with every subscription. | free plan; 14-day trial on Pro |
| Channels | Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, SMS and X as channels you switch on; YouTube and LinkedIn comment funnels as extras | Instagram only |
| How the AI works | Scores every conversation 0 to 100 with a tier, summary, intent and next action. Copilot drafts for a human to approve; Autopilot runs the thread and follows up; a human can take over any conversation and hand it back. |
|
| Sounding like you | Trained on your own real threads so replies sound like you, with thumbs up and down feeding back into every draft. | AI agent that answers from trained FAQs and product details in your tone |
| Booking | Books straight into your calendar from the DM, with the setup call and reminders handled. | Not stated on the site |
| Attribution | Every booking and customer is attributed to the post, ad or keyword that started it, so you see revenue per source. | Not stated on the site |
| Built for | Coaches, clinics, agencies and any service sold by call from social DMs, from one person to a team of setters | creators and brands growing and selling on Instagram |
| Company | Lead Signal AI Technologies Limited, England and Wales; GDPR-ready with a signed DPA and a published subprocessor list; Meta-approved app for Instagram and Facebook messaging. | Site states: "Trusted by 10,000+ creators and brands" · "90% Instagram DM open rate" |
Choose Inrō if
- you are a creator or brand on Instagram only and want a free plan to start on
- DM campaigns and broadcasts to followers are the point, and the AI agent is a bonus
- budget is the first filter
Choose LeadSignal if
- you sell a service by call and the job is qualifying and booking, not broadcasting
- you or your team work the DMs and want them scored and queued
- you need Facebook, WhatsApp, X or SMS in the same pipeline
- you want attribution from post or ad to booked call and revenue
Inrō pricing, as published
| Plan | Price | What the site says |
|---|---|---|
| Free | €0 | 100 active contacts a month, 3 campaigns, 50 AI agent credits |
| Pro | from €12.99/month | scales with activated contacts; AI agent included; 14-day trial |
| Annual Pro | €1,249/year | listed for 10,000+ active contacts a month |
| Managed account | from €200/month | billed annually |
Source: https://www.inro.social/pricing, checked 8 September 2026. free plan; 14-day trial on Pro.
LeadSignal pricing, live
| LeadSignal | Per month | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
| A.I setter — first channel | on the pricing table | every feature, 1 seat, 1,000 new leads a month |
| Each extra channel | on the pricing table | Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, SMS or X |
| Extra seat | on the pricing table | per seat a month |
| Extra 1,000 leads a month | on the pricing table | over the 1,000 included |
LeadSignal prices load live from the same feed as the pricing table, in your currency. Annual billing charges ten months for twelve.
Questions people ask
Does LeadSignal have a free plan like Inrō?
No. LeadSignal has no free plan and no free trial: apply for a demo of the system, and its smallest configuration is one channel for one person. The live prices are on this page.
Does LeadSignal send DM campaigns to followers?
Not to people who have not messaged first, because Meta does not allow automated cold DMs. Signal Scout finds accounts that fit and writes the opener, and your team sends it by hand on Instagram and Facebook; on X the opener is sent automatically through the official API.
Where do these Inrō prices come from?
From Inrō's own site on 8 September 2026: https://www.inro.social/pricing. If they have changed since, the source is the truth and this page will be updated.
See it on your own DMs before you decide
Connect Instagram, watch LeadSignal score and work a week of real conversations, and compare it with Inrō on your numbers, not ours.
Apply for a demo →A walkthrough of the whole system, then we set Flo up on your business and your voice.